Photo of University of Georgia Griffin Campus

University of Georgia Griffin Campus

(770) 228-7263
Elizabeth Laney
Elizabeth Laney Administrative Specialist
Ashley Moore
Avery Bray
Avery Bray IT Principal
Jeffrey Dean
Jeffrey Dean Assistant Provost and Campus Director
Melissa Todd
Melissa Todd Assistant DIrector, Office of Academic and Student Affairs
Rochelle Randle
Shaneesa Ashford Archway Professional, Spalding County
 GSC Logo Small Business Chamber of Commerce Membership

Area of Expertise